13061 Running Deer Road, Moreno Valley, CA 92553
Service: 951-656-5624
Parts: 951-653-0940

Reviews

Appliance Repair Company Reviews

Great customer service! Was able to get my washer fixed months ago, the same day I called! Response time is really amazing! Recently, I had an issue with my dryer and I was able to find the fix over the phone. This is MY only repair shop that I trust in Moreno Valley!

Stephanie S.
Riverside, 11/21/16
Appliance Repair Company Reviews

“I am thoroughly impressed with the level of  excellence this company strides for! Mark and Mario are both extremely honest and care about their customers. This type of integrity is what’s missing in the world of business today and Am&M Parts and Repair has it. If you ever are in need of a replacement part or repair for any residential appliance (even HVAC) go to these guys!”

Jonathan U.
Riverside, 4/17/15
Appliance Repair Company Reviews

“Very happy with the work, fair price and customer service.”

Kristen B.
Redlands, 4/10/16
Appliance Repair Company Reviews

“Very proffesional, fast and resonable. I will call them for any future repair needs. I highly recommend.”

Rita H
10/21/10
Appliance Repair Company Reviews

“Mario was wonderful!  He had to squeeze me into his schedule and still made it when he said he would.  My experience with working with a new company is that sometimes mere arrival is half the battle.  He diagnosed my fridge/freezer problem within moments of seeing it.  Had it fixed in a very short time.  And to top it off, the price was very fair.  When being without a major appliance,  a good repairman is invaluable.  Mario is just that. I am truly grateful for his knowledge and professionalism.  He will be my go to guy from now on.”

Michelle F.
Perris, 8/20/16
Appliance Repair Company Reviews

“These guys know their stuff.  Prices are fair and he won’t jerk you around.  Mario was very responsive and called me back multiple times before the repairs.  I will definitely use them again!!”

Dell H.
12/28/15
Appliance Repair Company Reviews

“Perfect work.  Arrived on time, worked quickly.  Fixed the problem.  Fair price.
What more can one ask for?  Completely satisfied with AM& M!!!”

Diane H.
Moreno Valley, 10/14/15
Appliance Repair Company Reviews

“Mario helped me identify a broken part on my refrigerator, ordered it and even delivered it to my house. I just moved to Riverside and I’ve found my go-to guys for appliance repair. Give them a call. You won’t be disappointed.”

Jeff G.
Riverside, 5/7/16
Appliance Repair Company Reviews

“I usually don’t post reviews but I had to for this company. They are great at customer service ! So tonight my washer broke down on me while I was about to put a load in so naturally I was pissed because I don’t have any extra money for the holidays so I called them and Mario really helped me out . I told him what my issue was with my whirlpool washer and he fixed for me right over the phone . He could’ve easily set up an appointment and charged me but he didn’t . He’s a very upstanding guy and you can’t find many honest people who aren’t trying to get more money from you . So I highly highly recommend you call this company and they won’t do you wrong . My Christmas just got better ! Happy holidays!”

La Tasha A.
Moreno Valley, 12/9/15
Appliance Repair Company Reviews

“Mario has come over to my home to repair a washing machine and the dreaded air conditioner in the heat. Completely amazing service. HE repaired the mess left over from the other repairman I called. Very professional and knowledgeable. Mario help me dearly.”

Michael E.
Moreno Valley, 7/11/16
Appliance Repair Company Reviews

“Just had twins and the dryer goes out. My landlord recommended these guys to me. I pulled up at 7:30 pm and they happily gave me the right part and an hour later my dryer is back up and running for only $20.Super friendly guys and hassle free great service! I will definitely be using them again in the future.

5 stars!”

Jerus D.
San Bernardino, 11/24/14
Appliance Repair Company Reviews

“We had just moved into our new home and realized our washer that had been in storage for a few months was not working properly. I called 3 different repairmen and Mario was the only one to promptly call me back! Even with his hectic schedule he worked hard to see me as soon as possible. When he showed up he diagnosed the problem quickly and luckily he was able to repair my washer without any major problems! He was so kind and knowledgable. He took care to go through with me and explain every step he was taking and also showing me how my washer worked. I will absolutely be using him every time I need any repairs. He was a joy to work with and have in my house. I’m so happy to have found an incredible appliance repairman!”

Jennifer J.
Perris, 9/1/15
Appliance Repair Company Reviews

“Nothing is worse then having your clothes dryer blow only cold air when you’ve got one load in, another standing by and its 68 degrees outside.  Well that was my Sunday afternoon, Thanksgiving weekend.  I found AM & M and they had great reviews so I left them a message.  Mario called Monday evening and the first thing he did was apologize for missing my call (on Sunday).  Mario said he could be there in about 20 minutes if that was okay otherwise it would be next Monday. “Come on over”!  He checked it out and even found something else that was about to go.  He had all the parts and was able to fix it right then and there, Yeah.

He was very nice, professional and the price less then I expected.  He took the time to explain what had gone out and what he found.  He also gave us some helpful tips about our dryer.  Made sure he left me a few business cards to hand out and to keep, just in case.  Don’t waste time looking around – just give AM & M a call.  I’m glad I did.”

Kelly P.
Riverside, 12/1/15
Appliance Repair Company Reviews

“I was very impressed with Mario. He’s awesome and explains everything.Gave me tips to prolong the life of my appliances. Very detailed oriented and customer service friendly!! I was also impressed on how he cleaned up the back of my refrigerator after he repaired it. I definitely recommend doing business with him and his company!! Call them first! You’ll be very happy you did!! Great job Mario!! You are truly the best of the best!!!”

JB
Moreno Valley, 4/21/11
Appliance Repair Company Reviews

Great Service!!!! I had looked up this company and used their services for my washing machine in March 2012. 4 and a half years later my washing machine needed service again. I found my old receipt from AM & M and gave them a call. I called them on or around December 29th 2016 and they were unfortunately booked up for a week but I was willing to wait because I remembered that AM & M gave great service and as a single lady I really don’t like getting ripped off and I knew AM & M were true and blue and wouldn’t screw me over so I was ok with waiting a week to get my washing machine fixed. So a week later on 1-5-2017 Mario .M. showed up and to my surprise Mario remembered coming to my place 4 and a half years ago. Well he mainly remembered my son who was only 2 years old back in 2012 but now is 7. My son is a little spit fire and Mario remembered that, lol. I was shocked that Mario remembered my son, which gave me a level of comfort that I usually don’t have with fix it people. As a single woman I don’t like letting random people in my house so the fact that there is a consistency with the workers at AM & M is awesome. I would recommend this company to anyone looking to get their washing machine repaired or any other service they provide. Great Service, Great and Friendly Staff. Call them!

Jessica M.
Riverside, 1/28/2017
Appliance Repair Company Reviews

I am so impressed with this company! I called this morning at 8:30 and spoke with Mario about my broken washer. He quickly took my information and called me back with a reasonable quote. He was able to be at my house by 11 am (same day service with no up charge!) and quickly diagnosed the problem. Turns out I didn’t need a new pump, it was just a twig lodged in the drain. He was honest and very efficient! I have used another appliance repair company but will only use this company from now on! Highly recommend this company for their integrity, affordability, and efficiency!

Breecie O.
2/3/17

Request an Appointment

Your Name (required)

Email

Phone Number (required)

Address



Appliance Make

Model #

Serial #

Problem Description

How did you find us?